Unity 7: Adventures of Zac King (Midnight Rider Trilogy – Part 3)

EBook Paperback
Available on Amazon

UNITY 7: Part 3 of the Midnight Rider trilogy. There are those among us who cheat death. As their body flushes with hormones and the pineal gland releases DMT, DimethylTryptopmine, commonly called the Spirit Molecule, they transform. This is a story of global conspiracy, religious deception and clandestine governments. Unity exposes a veracity that shakes mankind’s beliefs and economic foundations at its core. Betraying the lies we live by and truths we die by exposing mankind’s shocking predestined fate.

Buy Now

Collect Experiences, Not Things

Recent Blog Posts

More Fiction Books